Sponsored Link

Need Some Advice

Offline stevelino

• View Profile
Need Some Advice
« on: June 16, 2011, 14:44:14 »
Hi to all the members im looking for advice regarding fixed  weeks 6/7 in lanzerote in regard to im new to this and whats the bnest thing to do regarding fixed and points help !

Offline Willself

• View Profile
Re: Need Some Advice
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2011, 17:15:22 »
Stevelino..Uncertain what advice you are seeking? But if you are asking..which of the two options are best.ie..Weeks or Points..both have there merits..However , speaking Personally, 1 would always choosse Weeks over Points..

Offline cebow

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2011, 17:59:20 »
Booking.com.  Hotels.com  LO costholidays etc etc etc --- same places  often 50% cheaper,no up front fee,no long term tie.

Do you REALLY know your fiscal,physical,and personal situation untill you are 75.

Offline stevelino

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2011, 22:38:09 »
thanks would like a chat with an expert

Offline holidayheaven

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2011, 00:10:37 »
Hi Steve and welcome to the forums.

Really need to try and pin down what you are asking for advice on.

Have you been offered those weeks at a sales presentation, have you been given them by a relative, you mention points (being Lanzarote I am assuming you are perhaps refering to one of the Diamond Club Resort (Resort Solutions not Diamond Resorts International) and therefore looking at options on RCI points.

Let me know or drop me a private message then I will gladly talk over the various options/schemes/types with you.  If you then want to post your thoughts afterwars on here, no problems with me.   I just don't want to be seen as "advertising" on here seeing as I do work for one of Europes largest resale companies (fully legit and trust worthy company as per most people's opinions on here I hope ;))

Offline Cogland

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2011, 19:05:27 »