Introductions, please!

Started by heather, June 06, 2005, 23:33:52

Previous topic - Next topic

Well to add the the fifties club!! We have just bought a week in France with Marriots at Village de'Ile de France. We are novice timeshare owners and are looking to learning much from this forum . We are both 53, have three girls all at home still...19,13,and 11..we were late starters!! I am a primary school teacher and my husband is in IT.We live in the UK.

Jackiee

OK bigfrank, what age group do you fall into?  Golden Oldies or Babes?[;)]
Jackie

bigfrank

quote:
Originally posted by Jackiee

OK bigfrank, what age group do you fall into?  Golden Oldies or Babes?[;)]

Well Jackie I'm not sure where I belong. I think I am in Limbo. I am 44 Semi retired and in the US in NY. Married To another Jackie who is lovly just to look at,I Have 1 son who is 15 and is a very Smart and is very good looking. I have 1 dog which is dum and jumps for airplanes.
I was one of the Admins on tstips but now I have part my own site www.timeshareforums.com that we just started less than a week ago. It's not my site but I feel that it is. I realy got the ball rolling and put it together in one night. We are having alot fun there. We also got Paul to come over and help.

Jackiee

You're sort of in the middle age-wise as far as this forum goes I think .......a good looking lot too by the sounds of it! [;)]
Jackie

Hi! Bill and I live in Colorado in the US next to the mountains.  Now we own six timeshares and purchased the first twenty years ago.  In that time we have made over 50 exchanges around the world, including 17 in the UK and Ireland since I majored in British history.  Bill is a scuba diver, so half the time is travel to the Caribbean and Hawaii.  I am 39 and holding, mostly holding. The featured Taupo Ika Nui was wonderful and especially the Maouri dinner.

Boss Man

Tetta,

Welcome to the forum. Always happy to have a seasoned happy timeshare owner on board

justbrowsing